Interested in working together? Contact us.


 

mid-state construction

9190 Bradford Hicks Drive
Livingston, TN 38570

Phone: 931-823-7345

Fax: 931-823-7646


division contacts:

Doug Cravens – Geothermal – doug@mid-stateconstruction.com

Jason Gentry – Geothermal – jason@mid-stateconstruction.com

Michael Petty – Commercial / Industrial – michael@mid-stateconstruction.com

Nick Davis – Bridge – nick@mid-stateconstruction.com

Kevin Ray – Bridge – kevin.ray@mid-stateconstruction.com

Gary Brown – Drilling – gary@mid-stateconstruction.com

Kelly Coleman – kelly@mid-stateconstruction.com